Kontakt

 

E-post

info@tomtit.se

Bokning

bokning@tomtit.se

Telefon

Telefonnummer: 08-550 225 00

Telefontid: mån-fre: 9-17
lör-sön 9-18

VD/CEO

Elin Lydahl
elin.lydahl@tomtit.se
Tel: 08-550 220 45

Marknadschef

Marie Karlsén 
marie.karlsen@tomtit.se 
Tel: 08-550 230 30

Fastighet och IT chef

Thomas Rudolph
thomas.rudolph@tomtit.se
Tel: 08-550 230 08

Förskolechef

Åse Olofsson 
ase.olofsson@tomtit.se
Tel: 08-550 225 05

Controller och projektledare

Camilla Thiger
camilla.thiger@tomtit.se
Tel 08-550 225 16

Chef Mat & Event

Sofie Gazso 
sofie.gazso@tomtit.se
Tel: 08-550 230 24

Partnerskapsansvarig

Sofie Gazso 
sofie.gazso@tomtit.se
Tel: 08-550 230 24

Utställningschef

Tomas Nilsson
tomas.nilsson@tomtit.se

Adresser

Besöksadress

Storgatan 33
151 36 Södertälje

Leveransadress för gods

Tom Tits Experiment
Astrabacken 1
151 36 Södertälje

Postadress

Box 10
151 21 Södertälje

Fakturaadress

Tom Tits Experiment
Box 23
151 21 Södertälje